Board of Directors

Meet the board of directors for the Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce. Our Board of Directors provide guidance and counsel at the highest level towards achieving our mission and goals. All members of the board of directors serve on behalf of Chamber members.

jim-holder nwcpa-ridgefield

Jim Holder

Chamber President

Dawn Bell Secretary Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Dawn Bell

Chamber Secretary
Evergreen Home Loans

Darcy Altizer Director Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Darcy Altizer

Chamber Director – Position 1
Matrix Roofing & Home Solutions

Rob Mourton Director Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Rob Mourton

Chamber Director – Position 2
ReMax Riverside

Kelli Montei Director Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Kelli Montei

Chamber Director – Position 3
Banner Bank

Eric Husemoen Director Ridgefield Chamber of Commerce

Eric Husemoen

Chamber Director – Position 4
Global Security

Brandon Rossman

Chamber Director – Position 5
State Farm Insurance

Rachel Coker

Chamber Director

Corwin Beverage

Annakate Martin

Chamber Director – Position 6
Environmental Technology Consultants

Rob Aichele

Chamber Director – Position 7
Ridgefield City Council